Dnipro University of Technology — Compliance with the Time
Institute of Nature Management

Director of the Institute - Buzylo Volodymyr Ivanovych, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor of the Department of Underground Mining, Laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine in Science and Technology, Honored Worker of Education of Ukraine, Honored Professor of NMU.

The institute was founded in 1899.

Contacts: tеl.: +38 (0562) 47-35-66
E-mail: buzylo.v.i@nmu.one
The dean's office: building 1, room 35.

Institute of Nature Management

The institute consists of 7 departments:

Department of ecology and technologies of environmental protection

Department of labor protection and civil security

Department of military training

Department of mining engineering and education

Department of physical culture and sport

Department of surface mining

Department of transport systems and technology



Mukha Oleh Anatoliiovych

Deputy Director of the Institute of Nature Management for Educational Affairs.

Contacts: Dnipro University of Technology, building 1, room 35,

tel. (0562) 47-35-66, e-mail: mukha.o.a@nmu.one



Puhach Ivan Ivanovych

Deputy Director of the Institute of Nature Management for Educational Affairs.

Contacts: Dnipro University of Technology, building 1, room 35,

tel. (0562) 47-35-66, e-mail: puhach.i.i@nmu.one 


Yavorskyi.jpg

Yavorskyi Andrii Vasylovych

Deputy Director of the Institute of Nature Management for Scientific Activities

Contacts: Dnipro University of Technology, building 4, room 58,

tel. (0562) 47-23-26, e-mail: yavorskyi.a.v@nmu.one


Koshka.jpg

Koshka Dmytro Oleksandrovych

Deputy Director of the Institute of Nature Management for Educational Work

Contacts: Dnipro University of Technology, building 10, room. 705,

tel. (056) 7540016, e-mail: koshka.d.o@nmu.one.




Yavorska Olena Oleksandrivna

Deputy Director of the Institute of Nature Management for Information Technology

Contacts: Dnipro University of Technology, building 4, room 82,

tel. (0562) 373-07-81, e-mail: yavorska.o.o@nmu.one.


Ruskykh Vladyslav Vasylovych

Deputy Director of the Institute of Nature Management for Methodical Work.

Contacts: Dnipro University of Technology, building 4, room 58,

tel. (0562) 47-23-26, e-mail: ruskykh.v.v@nmu.one



Vladyko Oleksandr Borysovych

Deputy Director ofthe Institute of Nature Management for Practice

Contacts: Dnipro University of Technology, building 4, room 58,

tel. (0562) 47-23-26, e-mail: vladyko.o.b@nmu.one.



Diachkov Pavel Anatoliiovych

Deputy Director ofthe Institute of Nature Management for Household

Contacts: Dnipro University of Technology, building 7, room 507,

tel. (0562) 47-08-79, e-mail: diachkov.p.a@nmu.one.


YaNP.jpg

Yavorska Natalia Petrivna

Deputy Director of NNIP for Physical Education

Contacts: Dnipro University of Technology, building 6,

tel. (056) 746-18-98, e-mail: yavorska.n.p@nmu.one.

1270591556_news20pic.jpg
Faculty news

Latest news on the most actual interesting events taking place at the Faculty.

© 2006-2021 Інформація про сайт